National has changed the timing of the New Officers to take position starting with November 16, 2021 this year!  We are excited to announce that the following Women’s Council of Realtors DAYTON Leadership Team is preparing to make our next year something exciting!!

President – Michael Martin
Pres-Elect – Kim Fox
1st Vice President – Tiffany Lobertini
Treasurer – Drew Huggins
Program Director- Anne Goss
Membership Director – Melinda Reid
Immediate Past President – Missy Sansabrino